(l to r) Cydnie Howard, (Co-Captain); Perla Guevarra; 
    Standing Front Row: (l to r) Makyra Foreman, A’Zora Brown, Ty’mya Kelly, and Jamillia Thomas
    Standing Back Row: (l to r) Teonia Cable,  Zoe Robinson, and (manager)


Lady Patriot Volleyball Schedule

  • Kneeling: Captains
    Standing front row (l to r) 
    Standing Back row: (l to r) 

Last Modified on August 23, 2019